Here’s Why Summit Consulting Loves the Fall (Get Excited!)

giphy2Fall is here, and every single one of us at Summit Consulting (Glen Burnie, MD) is pumped! We borrowed a few members of the Summit Consulting team to find out what they’re most excited about with the new season upon us. After you read their answers, if you weren’t already, you’re going to be just as excited as we are. Enjoy! …

I enjoy going to orchards, concerts, sporting events and festivals. Fall is always a good time for wine tastings and tourism. I enjoy being able to have fires and wear warm clothing and accessories. –David M.

giphy1

I love being outside. Typically during fall I like taking lots of pictures (the leaves changing and such) and having bonfires. I also love the holidays and take all of them pretty seriously. -Ashley V.

giphy3

I absolutely love the fall season! It means football is back and I love watching college and pro football. I’m a die hard fan of the Tennessee Volunteers and the Miami Dolphins! It’s also my favorite time of year to enjoy bonfires and some good spiced wine! -Jill S.

giphy6

During the fall I love to watch football and do some Halloween/Thanksgiving type of event like pumpkin carving or cooking/eating with large groups of friends/family. -Chad K.

giphy5

I love watching my beloved Redskins, watching the leaves change colors and drinking hot cider. -Ashley M.

giphy4

Did we call it? Are you just as excited as the Summit Consulting squad for autumn?

Leave a comment